Our next concert will take place on Thursday 5th March at 2.00pm at Forest Arts Centre at the usual price of £2.00.

This concert will be the second one under the baton of our new conductor, Brian Hurst.

We are currently rehearsing the following music for this concert:

The New Moon, selection  by Sigmund Romberg

Ballet from Petite Suite by Claude Debussy

Glow-Worm Idyl by Paul Lincke

Marche Militaire by Franz Schubert

Entry of the Gladiators by Julius Fucik

The Merry Widow (Waltz) by Franz Lehar

Poet and Peasant Overture by Suppe